Skip to content
Published July 31, 2013

Friday morning at 2am AEST, author Paulo Coelho will be doing an exclusive live chat through his Facebook page. If you’re awake at that time, check out his Facebook page.

 This Wednesday at 9 am PST/12 pm EST/18:00 in France,
live chat with you for 15 min.
What does it mean? I will be online, you are eventually going to post your questions, and I will try to answer as many as I can.
Love

Brazilian-born Coelho has over 11 million Facebook fans and has sold over 150 million books, including The Alchemist, which has been translated into 71 different languages.

Via http://infosurhoy.com/
Via http://infosurhoy.com/

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *